What's New   
No Information.
Contact Us   
Your Position: Home > About
Multi language POS Shopspeed provider POS is committed to the development of the bar code industry, specializing in the development of multi language collection and silver system, development, production and sales, with the company's strong technical force and economic strength, and constantly develop new products with advanced technology in the industry. Launch business speed Shopspeed multilingual POS cash register cash register software touch one machine, the attention in the business Invoicing deposit clothing shoes, bags and food and beverage industry such as collection of silver management system in the entertainment industry. Through years of accumulation user needs software upgrade, existing language version is divided into simplified Chinese and traditional Chinese, English, French, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese language support, products widely used in domestic and international bar code cashier, wholesale retail supermarkets, department stores, hardware, accessories, brand stores, catering restaurants, West restaurants, tea shops, fast food shops. Clothing clothing store, luggage store, brand shop, shop received silver management.
At the same time, to better combine business and customer needs, to provide quality one-stop bar code collection management solutions, the company and the major brand manufacturers, is now becoming a new TSC automatic identification of authorized agents, other brand partner agent products are: bar code printers, bar code scanners, bar code data acquisition, bar code portable printer, paper labels and other peripheral equipment.
Headquartered in Guangzhou City, the major cities in the country have distribution agents, service network throughout the world. The company's internal implementation of network management, relying on advanced computer aided design system and computer management system, convenient transportation advantages, to achieve standardized operation, in the shortest time to provide users with high quality products.
Companies in the technology leader, quality first, customer first principle to provide our customers with satisfactory service.
At present, the company provides the management system for the collection and management of the company, and the supporting facilities and service support. At the same time, it has developed the system management software based on Internet. It is one of the influential Internet application service providers in China. The company will adhere to customer oriented, application oriented strategy, continue to focus on the development of information technology in the field of information technology companies, companies, shopping malls, information and service providers. The path will be adhering to the "harmony, participation, passion" culture, grow together with customers and partners to make concerted efforts, common development.
Company since its inception in 2000, proactive, continuous innovation, with good corporate reputation, a unique business style and strong market development ability, and achieved a remarkable results. Over the years, we have a fast and stable development, we can not do without a very good partner in the opening.

联系我们   Contact
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司

      多语言POS 商速 Shopspeed 致力于POS条码业的发展,专业从事多语言收银系统的研究、开发、生产及销售,凭借公司强大的技术力量和经济实力,不断开发出具有业内先进技术水平的新产品。推出商速 Shopspeed 多国语言POS收银机 触摸一体机 收银系统软件,专注于商贸进销存 服装鞋包业 餐饮如娱乐行业收银管理系统。通过多年积累用户需求软件升级,现有语言版本为分中文简繁体,英文,法文,俄文,日文,韩文,阿拉伯文,西班牙文,葡萄牙文语言支持,公司产品广泛适用于国内外条码收银,批发零售业商超、商场、 五金、配件、品牌专卖店、餐饮业 酒楼、西餐厅、奶茶店、快餐店.服装业 服装店、箱包店、品牌鞋店、等店铺收银管理。
      同时为能更好的结合业务与客户需求,提供优质的一站式条码收银管理解决方案,公司与各大品牌厂商合作,现成为TSC 新大陆自动识别授权代理商,其它品牌合作伙伴代理产品有:条码打印机条码扫描器条码电子称条码数据采集器条码便携打印机票据标签等周边设备
  公司总部设在广州市,在全国各大城市有分销代理商,服务网络遍及全球。公司内部实行网络化管理,依托先进的计算机辅助设计系统和计算机管理系统,便利的交通地区优势,实现规范化运作,在最短的时间内为用户提供高品质的产品。
  公司本着技术领先、质量第一、客户至上的原则为广大用户提供满意的服务。
  目前公司为国内、外超过上万家的公司店铺提供了收银管理系统,及配套周边设备及服务支持,同时为近千家的企业设计开发了基于互联网的系统管理软件,是国内具影响力的互联网应用服务商之一。公司将坚持客户导向、应用为本的策略,继续专注于在信息技术领域开拓发展成为企业、公司、商场店铺信息化的推动者和服务者。正道将秉承"和谐、参与、激情"的文化,与客户和合作伙伴齐心协力一起成长,共同发展。
  公司自2000年创立以来,积极进取,不断创新,凭借良好的企业信誉,独特的经营风格及较强的市场开拓能力,取得了一个又一个的骄人业绩。数年来,我们快速稳健的发展,离不开业内极其优秀的合作伙伴。